Staff Contact Information

Administration and Facilities
Mike Dahl
Executive Director
Email: Mike@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x126

Melinda Berkman
Chief Financial Officer
Email: Finance@broadstreetministy.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x112

Dwayne Grant
Facilities Manager
Email: Dwayne@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x104

Melanie Mercado
Operations Coordinator
Email: Melanie@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x118

Culinary
Steven Seibel
Director of Culinary
Email: Steven@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x111

Charles Holman
Cook
Email: Charles@broadstreetministry.org

Development
Theresa Malandra
Senior Director of Development and Marketing
Email: Theresa@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x121

Jessica Paschke
Director of Development
Email: Jessica@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x117

Kris White
Development Manager
Email: Kris@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x105

Julia Morales
Development Coordinator
Email: JuliaM@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x122

Christine Moriarty
Manager of Volunteer Programming
Email: Christine@broadstreetministry.org
Email: Volunteer@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x109

Faith/Worship
Raymond Bonwell
Part-time Interim Pastor
Email: raymond@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 ext. 102

Devin Johns
Social Engagement Manager
Email: Devin@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x108

Michele Ward
Social Engagement Minister and Coordinator
Email: Michele@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x107

Allen Rascoe
1001 New Worshiping Community Resident
Email: pastoralfellow@broadstreetministry.org

Social Services
Edd Conboy
Chief Program Officer
Email: Edd@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x101

Brenna McGinnis
Director of the Hospitality Collaborative and Evaluations
Email: Brenna@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x114

Geremi James
Director of Concierge Services
Email: Geremi@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x120

Michael McKee
Concierge
Email: Michael@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x116

Leah Yarmus
Concierge
Email: Leah@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x113

Myles Donovan
Concierge
Email: Myles@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x124

Ella Rose
Hospitality Collaborative Manager
Email: Ella@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x114

Sam Steffen
Mail Service Coordinator
Email: Samuel@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x103

TC Shillingford
Orchestrator at the Hub of Hope
Email: TC@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x107

Share this: