Staff Contact Information

Administration and Facilities
Mike Dahl
Executive Director
Email: Mike@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x126

Carrie Kitchen-Santiago
Chief Operating Officer
Email: Carrie@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x110

Melinda Berkman
Chief Financial Officer
Email: Finance@broadstreetministy.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x112

Dwayne Grant
Facilities Manager
Email: Dwayne@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x104

Traci Lawton
Office Coordinator
Email: Traci@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x118

Culinary
Steven Seibel
Executive Chef
Email: Steven@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x111

TC Shillingford
Sous Chef
Email: Tc@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x111

Iyesha Brown
Cook
Email: Iyesha@broadstreetministry.org

Charles Holman
Cook
Email: Charles@broadstreetministry.org

Development
Theresa Malandra
Director of Development
Email: Theresa@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x121

Jessica Paschke
Corporate and Volunteer Relations Manager
Email: Jessica@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x117

Julia Morales
Development Coordinator
Email: Juliam@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x122

Christine Moriarty
Volunteer Coordinator
Email: Chrisitne@broadstreetministry.org
Email: Volunteer@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x109

Faith/Worship
Andy Greenhow
Minister of Stewardship, Congregational Partnership & Belonging
Email: Andy@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x107

Devin Johns
Coordinator of the Youth Initiative & Alternative Breaks
Email: Devin@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x108

Sammie Evans
1001 New Worshiping Community Resident
Email: Sammie@broadstreetministry.org

Social Services
Edd Conboy
Director of Social Services
Email: Edd@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x101

Brenna McGinnis
Evaluation & Hospitality Collaborative Manager
Email: Brenna@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x114

Michael McKee
Case Manager
Email: Michael@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x116

Geremi James
Case Manager
Email: Geremi@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x120

Ella Rose
Mail Service Coordinator
Email: Ella@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x103

Landes Blyth
Americorp Volunteer- Contact for Personal Care & Clothing Closet donations
Email: Landes@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x113

Annie Salorio
Americorp Volunteer
Email: Annie@broadstreetministry.org
Phone: 215-735-4847 x119

Share this: