Who We Are
Event

Meet Our Team

Administration & Facilities

Melinda Berkman

Chief Financial Officer

Dwayne Grant

Facilities Manager

dwayne@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x104

Melanie Mercado

Operations Coordinator

Mike Dahl

Executive Director

mike@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x126

Culinary

Charles Holman

Prep Cook

Stephen Shillingford

Chef

Development

Donations

To schedule a time to drop off donations, please email or call

donate@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x110

Theresa Malandra

Senior Director of Development and Marketing

Jessica Paschke

Director of Development

Kris White

Development Manager

kris@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x105

Julia Morales

Senior Development Coordinator

JuliaM@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x122

Faith/Worship

Ann-Therese Ortiz

Senior Community Engagement Manager

Laura Colee

Pastor

LauraC@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 ext. 102

Social Services

Marilyn Morales

Program Associate

Melissa Hunsicker

Volunteer Department Associate

Julia Wallis

Hospitality Collaborative Manager

JuliaW@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x114

Shahid Guyton

De-Escalation Expert

Brenna McGinnis

Director of the Hospitality Collaborative and Evaluations

brenna@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x114

Geremi James-Batista

Director of Concierge Services

geremi@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x120

Christine Moriarty

Manager of Volunteer Programming

TC Shillingford

Hub Cap

Chyna Parker

De-Escalation Expert

Samuel Steffen

Mail Services Coordinator

samuel@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x103

Myles Donovan

Concierge

myles@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x124

Michael McKee

Concierge

Leah Yarmus

Concierge

leah@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x113

We thought we would change the world. Turns out we can change the neighborhood, which isn’t too bad.