Who We Are
Event

Meet Our Team

Administration & Facilities

Melinda Berkman

Chief Financial Officer

Dwayne Grant

Facilities Manager

dwayne@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x104

Melanie Mercado

Operations Coordinator

Mike Dahl

Executive Director

mike@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x126

Culinary

Kiki Sampson

Kitchen Utility

Charles Holman

Prep Cook

Stephen Shillingford

Chef

Steven Seibel

Director of Culinary

steven@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x111

Development

Theresa Malandra

Senior Director of Development and Marketing

Jessica Paschke

Director of Development

Devin Johns

Social Engagement Initiative Manager

devin@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x108

Michele Ward

Social Engagement Initiative Coordinator & Minister

Kris White

Development Manager

kris@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x105

Julia Morales

Senior Development Coordinator

JuliaM@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x122

Faith/Worship

Raymond Bonwell

Part-time Interim Pastor

raymond@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 ext. 102

Social Services

Edd Conboy

Chief Program Officer

edd@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x101

Brenna McGinnis

Director of the Hospitality Collaborative and Evaluations

brenna@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x114

Geremi James-Batista

Director of Concierge Services

geremi@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x120

Ella Rose

Hospitality Collaborative Manager

ella@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x114

Christine Moriarty

Manager of Volunteer Programming

TC Shillingford

Hub of Hope Captain

Chyna Parker

De-Escalation Expert

Samuel Steffen

Mail Services Coordinator

samuel@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x103

Myles Donovan

Concierge

Michael McKee

Concierge

Leah Yarmus

Concierge

leah@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x113

We thought we would change the world. Turns out we can change the neighborhood, which isn’t too bad.