Our Team

Meet Our Team

Administration & Facilities

Laure Biron, LSW, MSS, MLSP, MFA

Chief Executive Officer

Jonathan Berry, MBA

Chief Financial Officer

Dwayne Grant

Facilities Manager


Kris Jaeger

Chief Development Officer


215-735-4847 x121

Larry Downey

Corporate Relations Manager


215-735-4847 x125

Michael McKee

Communications and Grants Strategist

Sarah Kruger

Major Gifts Officer

Eric Shieh, PhD

Data Analytics Administrator

Melissa Hunsicker

Volunteer and Community Relations Coordinator



Questions about faith? Please email


Donald Williams

Associate Culinary Director

Brandon Peebles

Prep Cook

Michael Brown

Prep Cook

Alex Sutton

Prep Cook

Social Services

Geremi K. James, LSW

Chief Program Officer


215-735-4847 x120

Crossley Simmons, MSW

Director of Clinical Support Services

Vonee Hill, BSW, MS

Director of Restorative Services


215-735-4847 x104

Aaliyah Davis

Mail and ID Program Manager

Chyna Parker

De-Escalation Manager


215-735-4847 x122

Fatima Brown

Program Manager for the Clothing Service/Community Hygiene Program

Sam Phillips, MA

Re-Entry Coordinator

Courtney Lane

Behavioral Health & Housing Concierge

Dawn Stacey Joyner, MSS

Avenue of the Arts Concierge

Lynetta Ferguson, BSW

Host/Triage Coordinator

Christel Holloway

Mail/ID Associate

Rob Brown

Mail/ID Associate

Colleen Hendrick

Community Hygiene Truck Coordinator

Mark Mills

De-Escalation Specialist

Pierre Prioleau

De-escalation Specialist

Jeffrey Moore

Mercy Community Hygiene Fellow

Raheim Mims

Mercy Health De-escalation Fellow

To listen to someone reclaiming their identity, and to help them reclaim their ID documents.