Who We Are
Event

Meet Our Team

Administration & Facilities

Laure Biron

Chief Operating Officer

Laure@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x118

Dwayne Grant

Facilities Manager

Mike Dahl

Executive Director

mike@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x126

Culinary

Brandon Peebles

Cook

Michael Brown

Utility/Prep Worker

mikeb@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x104

Charles Holman

Sous Chef

Stephen Shillingford

Chef

Development

Kris Jaeger

Chief Development Officer

KrisJ@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x121

Julia Morales

Development Coordinator

juliam@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x122

Donations

To schedule a time to drop off donations, please email or call

donate@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x110

Faith/Worship

Azsherae Gary

Community Engagement Coordinator

Ann-Therese Ortiz

Director of Community Engagement

Laura Colee

Pastor

LauraC@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 ext. 102

Social Services

Marilyn Morales

Program Associate

Melissa Hunsicker

Volunteer Department Associate

Julia Wallis

Hospitality Collaborative Manager

JuliaW@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x114

Shahid Guyton

Concierge

Shahid@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x124

Brenna McGinnis

Director of the Hospitality Collaborative and Evaluations

brenna@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x114

Geremi James-Batista

Director of Concierge Services

geremi@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x120

Christine Moriarty

Manager of Volunteer Programming

TC Shillingford

HC Mascot

Chyna Parker

Senior De-Escalation Expert

Samuel Steffen

Mail Services Coordinator

samuel@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x103

Michael McKee

Director of Re-Entry Services

Leah Yarmus

Concierge

leah@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x113

We thought we would change the world. Turns out we can change the neighborhood, which isn’t too bad.