Who We Are
Event

Meet Our Team

Administration & Facilities

Ellie Wasserman

Non-Profit Manager

Ellie@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x 112

Laure Biron

Chief Operating Officer

Laure@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x118

Dwayne Grant

Facilities Manager

Mike Dahl

Executive Director

mike@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x126

Culinary

Ray Damico

Utility Cook

Brandon Peebles

Cook

Michael Brown

Utility/Prep Worker

mikeb@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x104

Charles Holman

Sous Chef

Stephen Shillingford

Chef

Development

Steven Tyson

Major Gifts Officer

Steven@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x 105

Nicole McDonald

Director of Community Relations

Kris Jaeger

Chief Development Officer

KrisJ@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x121

Julia Morales

Development Coordinator

juliam@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x122

Donations

To schedule a time to drop off donations, please email or call

donate@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x110

Faith/Worship

Azsherae Gary

Community Engagement Coordinator

Laura Colee

Pastor

LauraC@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 ext. 102

Social Services

Christel Holloway

Mail/ID Associate

Rob Brown

Mail/ID Associate

Colleen Hendrick

Resource Coordinator

Crossley Simmons

Concierge

Mark Mills

De-Escalation Specialist

Nathalie Cerin

Clothing Closet Coordinator

LeBrian Brown

Reentry Coordinator

Aaliyah Davis

Mail Services Associate

Marilyn Morales

Program Associate

Melissa Hunsicker

Volunteer Coordinator

Julia Wallis

Hospitality Collaborative Manager

JuliaW@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x114

Brenna McGinnis

Director of the Hospitality Collaborative and Evaluations

brenna@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x114

Geremi K. James

Director of Clinical Support Services

geremi@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x120

TC Shillingford

Data and Evaluation Specialist

Chyna Parker

Senior De-Escalation Expert

Michael McKee

Director of Re-Entry Services

Leah Yarmus

Concierge

leah@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 x113

We thought we would change the world. Turns out we can change the neighborhood, which isn’t too bad.