fbpx
Who We Are
Event

Meet Our Team

Administration & Facilities

Laure Biron, LSW, MSS, MLSP, MFA

Chief Executive Officer

Lissette Goya

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

Dwayne Grant

Facilities Manager

Chanell Jordan

Associate Director of Human Resources and Operations

hr@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 Ext. 129

Tammy Truong

Bookkeeper & Office Manager

Antoine Desmith

Custodian

Development

Kathy Meck

Chief Advancement Officer

kathym@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 Ext. 121

Larry Downey

Corporate Relations Manager

larryd@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 Ext. 125

Michael McKee

Communications and Grants Strategist

michael@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 Ext. 116

Jessa Ruhf

Development & Board Administrator

jessar@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 Ext. 105

Faith/Worship

Rev., Dr. Gary Grier, Sr.

Chaplain

garyg@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 Ext. 134

Kitchen

Darnell Ross

Prep Cook

Robin Cunningham

Prep Cook

Henry Bailey

Prep Cook

Social Services

Geremi K. James, LSW

Chief Program Officer

geremi@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 Ext. 120

Shahid Guyton, BA Psych

Director of Restorative Services

shahid@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 Ext. 104

Nikki Brown, MSW

Director of Clinical Support Services

nikkib@broadstreetministry.org

(215) 735-4847 Ext. 117

Aaliyah Davis

Mail and ID Program Manager

aaliyah@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 Ext. 103

Chyna Parker

Guest Relations and Community Safety Manager

chyna@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 Ext. 122

Colleen Hendrick

Program Manager- Clothing Service & Community Hygiene Program

colleen@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 Ext. 106

Barry Wyche

Avenue of the Arts Concierge

barryw@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 Ext. 112

Pierre Prioleau

Guest Relations and Community Safety Specialist

Eboney Helms

Program Coordinator, Community Hygiene Truck

Don Lizaire

Community Integration Concierge

donl@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 Ext. 111

Mael Belgrove

Community Hygiene Fellow

Sharif Custis

Mercy Health Guest Relations and Community Safety Specialist

Abby Davis

Mail & ID Associate

Rasheeda Ferguson

Housing and Behavior Health Concierge

rasheedaf@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 Ext. 114

Tajmier Mcintosh

Guest Relations and Community Safety Specialist

Leah Tropea

Mail & ID Associate

Justin Hart

Volunteer Coordinator

justinh@broadstreetministry.org

215-735-4847 Ext. 110

We thought we would change the world. Turns out we can change the neighborhood, which isn’t too bad.